Sales

Lauri Jokinen
Key Account Manager
+358 3 628 0120
lauri.jokinen@accepta.fi

Pasi Rulamo
Key Account Manager
+358 400 813 181
pasi.rulamo@accepta.fi

Ville Aalto
Product Manager
+358 405 304 303
ville.aalto@accepta.fi

Salla Kekäläinen
Sales Assistant
+358 3 628 010
salla.kekalainen@accepta.fi

Tuija Salminen
Sales Assistant
Puh. +358 3 628 010
tuija.salminen@accepta.fi

Logistics & acquisition

Ari-Pekka Gustafsson
Logistics and Purchase Manager
+358 400 607 636
ari-pekka.gustafsson@accepta.fi

Yuhani Dukpa
Layout and shelf stocking
+358 40 562 9766
yuhani.dukpa@accepta.fi

IT

Johan Hakkesteegt
IT Manager
johan.hakkesteegt@accepta.fi

Administration

Harri Jokinen
Managing Director

Satu Turtiainen
Controller & HR expert
+358 3 628 010
satu.turtiainen@accepta.fi

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accepta Oy

+358 3 628 010

Orsitie 9 13430
Hämeenlinna

+358 3 628 0155